MTH6105 Algorithmic Graph Theory

Assessment

Coursework

Courseworks will be uploaded to the relevant week page of the MTH6105 website each Wednesday evening.

Completed courseworks should be submitted by 4 pm on the following Wednesday in the yellow box on the Ground Floor of the Maths Sciences building.

Marked scripts will be returned to you via the School office.

Provisional schedule:

Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 Week 6 Week 7 Week 8 Week 9 Week 10 Week 11 Week 12
Wed 11 Jan Wed 18 Jan Wed 25 Jan Wed 01 Feb Wed 08 Feb Wed 15 Feb Wed 22 Feb Wed 29 Feb Wed 7 Mar Wed 14 Mar Wed 21 Mar Wed 28 Mar
CW1 set CW2 set CW3 set CW4 set CW5 set CW6 set   CW7 set CW8 set CW9 set CW10 set  
  CW1 due CW2 due CW3 due CW4 due CW5 due   CW6 due CW7 due CW8 due CW9 due CW10 due
    CW1 marked CW2 marked CW3 marked CW4 marked   CW5 marked CW6 marked CW7 marked CW8 marked CW9 marked
Note that Week 7 is reading week and there will be no tutorials, so no coursework will be set in Week 6. CW10 will be marked after the end of the semester and will be available for collection in the School of Maths office after Easter.

Exam

There is no mid-semester assessment, the final mark for the module is based 100% on the final exam which will take place in May or June, 2012. Previous exam papers are available here.

Return to MTH6105 Main Page