School of Mathematical Sciences

Page not found menu

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query www OR maths OR qmul OR ac OR uk OR beheshti.

Page not found

Search results

  1. Quantum mechanical scattering and the geometry of Hilbert space

    ... Tue, 02/02/2010 - 15:00 Room:  Maths 103 Seminar series:  Geometry and Analysis ...

    Wolfram Just - 18/12/2009 - 1:21pm

  2. Crucial steps in solar system evolution: new hints to understand the diversity of planetary systems

    ... Fri, 11/12/2009 - 16:00 Room:  Maths 203 ...

    Wolfram Just - 09/12/2009 - 10:57am

  3. Close Binary Progenitors of Gamma Ray Bursts

    ... Fri, 04/12/2009 - 14:30 Room:  Maths 103 ...

    Wolfram Just - 08/12/2009 - 6:27pm

  4. Transport and turbulence in accretion disks

    ... Fri, 27/11/2009 - 14:30 Room:  Maths 103 ...

    Wolfram Just - 08/12/2009 - 6:26pm

  5. Solar flare energetic electrons from the Sun to the Earth

    ... Fri, 20/11/2009 - 14:30 Room:  Maths 103 Solar flares are extremely efficient at accelerating ...

    Wolfram Just - 08/12/2009 - 6:26pm

  6. Saturn's Rings: Testing Theory against Observation

    ... Fri, 06/11/2009 - 14:30 Room:  Maths 103 ...

    Wolfram Just - 08/12/2009 - 6:25pm

  7. Formation, Survival and Detectability of Planets Beyond 100 AU

    ... Fri, 30/10/2009 - 14:30 Room:  Maths 103 ...

    Wolfram Just - 08/12/2009 - 6:25pm

  8. New insights in low-mass planet migration

    ... Fri, 24/10/2008 - 15:15 Room:  Maths 103 ...

    Wolfram Just - 08/12/2009 - 6:24pm

  9. Robots and Exo-planets: Observing microlensing events with the LCOGT network of telescopes

    ... Fri, 23/10/2009 - 15:15 Room:  Maths 103 ...

    Wolfram Just - 08/12/2009 - 6:23pm

  10. Smoking supernovae? How the early Universe got so dusty

    ... Fri, 16/10/2009 - 15:15 Room:  Maths 103 ...

    Wolfram Just - 08/12/2009 - 6:23pm

Pages